About our Google Customers' Reviews

We are pleased to publish and showcase the below Google Customers' Reviews posted online by our Customers as feedback about us, our products and our services. These reviews have been posted freely, willingly and without inducements. For help with orders, see our Help and FAQs or use the Contact page.

About our Google Customers’ Reviews

Google Customer Reviews of products and services are opinions and comments checked and published by Google. In nearly all instances, these are posted by Customers who have bought goods or services online, or either know the product or have had interactions or dealings with online stores. The reviews are a type of electronic Customer feedback on e-commerce, online shopping stores and sites. Google Customer Reviews are particularly important for local businesses because, according to Wikipedia, 90% of consumers read online reviews before visiting a business, 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations., 72% of customers will take action only after reading a positive online review and Customers are likely to spend 31% more on a business with very good or excellent reviews. Our own Google Customers’ Reviews are replicated in the pages below. All are accurate, have been published by Google, and are easily verified by visiting:   Eastleigh Frames Google Customer Reviews.


Rated from: silvertip81, 15 July 2021
This user only left a rating. ( Most likely because the user was so overwhelmed by our unbeatable prices, stunning workmanship and peerless service that he or she could recover sufficiently to properly formulate their appreciation and gratitude )
Rated from: Roshan Jansz, 29 June 2021,
Excellent place to get your frames done. Quick turn around and very good pricing. Experience in the industry shows at Eastleigh frames, as they are very precise and execute their work to a very high standard.
Rated from: Lou M, 2 June 2021
SUPER happy with my purchase! I ordered 10 A3 frameless glass clip frames. - did arrived at my doorstep SUPER quickly! (I ordered on a Monday afternoon and they were delivered Wednesday early afternoon - the quality of the frames is excellent and exactly what I need - the packaging was excellent and ensured every single item was in perfect condition. REALLY well packaged right down to cardboard dividers added in between each frame which already has its own padding, to provide extra protection - email updates from Eastleigh Frames were excellent too, keeping me well up to date on my order. SO impressed and highly recommended!
Rated from: Flikon Electrics, 27 May 2021
Highly recommend Eastleigh Frames for all your framing needs. We have taken all of our portraits, paintings, puzzles etc here and have never been disappointed with the friendly and helpful service, but most importantly the final result of our frames is exquisite. May I add the prices are also very affordable. Thank you
Rated from: Shannon Wong, 21 May 2021
Thanks for the great care you took in packaging and sending our recent order. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Many thanks for offering such a professional service!
Rated from: Meaghan Baxter, 10 May 2021
We have ordered a number of times from Eastleigh Frames. The quality of their products are great and the service is fantastic. We’re so excited to hang our wedding photos.
Rated from: Lia Pedetti
( Local Google Maps Guide ), 20 April 2021
I've purchased from Eastleigh Frames a few times and they have always been the best price for great quality frames. The owner is so friendly and helpful.
Rated from: Malcolm Edward-Cole, 9 April 2021
Eastleigh Frames have my full reccomendation. My order for four 50cm square frames arrived in SA well packed and in perfect order. The quality is good as well. Use these people, they were friendly and accomodating with my special requests too. Five stars from me.
Rated from: Richard Kel, 7 April 2021
Happy to recommend via Google - amazing people! So helpful!
Rated from: Susan Jacobson, 24 March 2021
Really happy to receive my frames from these guys. The service was prompt and the packaging, which had to go interstate was first class!
Rated from: Hans Samme, 19 February 2021
Ordered a frameless clip frame, and got exactly that. Unlike most other frame stores, the product was exactly as described. Friendly staff too. Thanks Eastleigh Frames!
Rated from: Cath Hamilton, 15 February 2015
Nice products and great service ! Thanks heaps ... Doing some framing during lockdown in Melbourne
Rated from: Helen Duong, 31 January 2021
Excellent customer service, owner was extremely knowledgeable and efficient with my custom frame request. Highly recommend
Rated from: Emma Flatman, 21 January 2021
These guys are great! I ordered online, frames and mats arrived in perfect condition, within days. Ordering was simple, prices are good and communications with company easy. I will be using their services again and highly recommend these guys for your framing work!
Rated from: Philip Hodges, 24 December2020
Was able to get in and have my picture measured to pick up fully framed in the New Year.
Rated from: Briony Ewin, 10 December 2020
Good, fast and cheap!
Rated from: Jock Lawrie, 23 November 2020
My order which contained glass was packed in such a manner that it would have been impossible for damage to occur. I will definitely use Eastleigh Frames in the future. Cheers.
Rated from: Stephanie Tapply, 11 November 2020
I’m so impressed with everything about my purchase. This will be my go to store for framing from here in and I highly recommend others go here! From the ease of use of the online ordering functionality of the website, to the delivery and packaging of my purchase: A++! I ordered yesterday morning and received my frames and mats early this morning by courier. Super fast and easy and very affordable. Mats are not easy to come by and I’ve always put off my framing because it seems time consuming but not anymore!
Rated from: Rebecca Munday, 23 October 2020
I was extremely pleased with the whole buying process from Eastleigh Frames. Their website has heaps of options to choose from, it is really easy to order and the care and attention they pay to layering the parcel with plenty of protection for transport as well as using a courier makes it very reassuring that you will receive your package intact and in perfect condition. I wish I had found them earlier as this is the easiest and best way to buy the frames you need and at a very reasonable price.
Rated from: Nicole Gallina, 21 October 2020
The team at Eastleigh Frames have been fantastic In helping me with my frame order with service second to none!. The attention they provided to ensure the frames arrived safely without any breakages, I’m very grateful and will definitely be buying more as I complete my photo wall.
And, as you’ve reached the bottom of this Google Customers’ Reviews page …

Our photo frames, picture frames, frameless clip frames, football display cases, basketball display cases, and other product ranges can be found online by making Google , or Bing searches. For custom picture frames and custom picture framing price quotations, please use our free, easy and fast Prices Estimator.

Product Categories
Free Picture Framing Estimates
Free Picture Framing Discounts
framing-discount
$
$